This is Owen Rundquist’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Owen Rundquist

  1. New York, New York
  2. Metal
  1. collection 49
  2. wishlist 39
  3. followers 7
  4. following 37
  1. Urkaosets svarta vredesdom
    by Acerbitas
  2. Svindeldjup Ättestup
    by Armagedda
  3. Ixaxaar
    by Nox
  4. Sacraments of Descension
  5. Krupinské Ohne
    by Malokarpatan
  6. Destination: Nulle Part
    by Necroblaspheme
  7. Praise The Beast
    by Azarath
  8. V: The Inside Scriptures
    by Aosoth
  9. Besvärtade Strofer
    by Lik
  10. Vederstyggelsens uppväckelse
    by Hädanfärd
  11. Helvítismyrkr
    by Arckanum
  12. Come Cry With Me
    by Daniel Romano
  13. I Will Die of Violence
    by Forest Of Tygers
  14. sleep beneath the willow
    by Daniel Romano
  15. Avoghetens besvärtade åkallelser
    by Hädanfärd
  16. Methods of Execution
    by Brodequin
  17. Obscene Majesty
    by Devourment
  18. Gnosis Kardias (Of Transcension and Involution)
    by INFERNO
  19. Rare Field Ceiling
    by Yellow Eyes
  20. Rautaa ja Tulta
    by Havukruunu