This is Andrew McFarland’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Andrew McFarland

  1. Metal
  1. collection 33
  2. wishlist 17
  3. followers 1
  4. following 17
  1. Radical
    by Every Time I Die
  2. Hades: Original Soundtrack
    by Darren Korb
  3. Wallflowers
    by Jinjer
  4. Witness
    by VOLA
  5. Loathe - I Let It In And It Took Everything
    by SharpTone Records
  6. Violence Unimagined
    by Cannibal Corpse
  7. ERRA
    by ERRA
  8. Nightmare Logic
    by Power Trip
  9. Sea Savage
    by GAMA BOMB
  10. Weapons of Tomorrow
    by Warbringer
  11. Red Tape
    by Redbait
  12. Cages
    by Redbait
  13. Volume One
    by Dear Apollo
  14. Mystery Weekend
    by Mystery Weekend
  15. Level 7
    by Miracle Of Sound
  16. Pacific Myth (Official Release)
    by Protest the Hero
  17. Kezia (Remaster)
    by Protest the Hero
  18. Volition (Instrumental)
    by Protest the Hero
  19. Cataract
    by Protest the Hero
    subscriber exclusive
  20. A Calculated Use of Sound
    by Protest the Hero
    These Colours Don't Run These Colours Don't Run