This is ANDREW FLINT’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Rock
  1. collection 131
  2. wishlist 40
  3. followers 1
  4. following 87
  1. Sea Souls
    by Anna Phoebe
  2. Psychedelic Scripture
    by Zone Six
  3. Masana Temples
    by Kikagaku Moyo/幾何学模様
  4. Quatermass Seven
    by Little Barrie & Malcolm Catto
  5. The Door Behind the Door
  6. Collide
    by The Asteroid No.4
  7. Earth Trip
    by Rose City Band
  8. Rose City Band
    by Rose City Band
  9. Extra Tracks
    by Crippled Black Phoenix
  10. Ether
    by Demian Castellanos
  11. Veils
    by The Oscillation
  12. Wasted Space
    by The Oscillation
  13. Droneweapon
    by The Oscillation
  14. Land Between Rivers
    by Mythic Sunship
  15. Nubya's 5ive
    by Nubya Garcia
  16. Sand
    by Dans Dans
  17. Frequency Rhythm Distortion Delay
    by Psychic Lemon
  18. Three (digital download version)
    by Flavor Crystals
  19. Ouroboros
    by Mythic Sunship
  20. Northern Songs
    by The Asteroid No.4