This is Andrea Forest’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Andrea Forest

  1. Fort Worth, Texas
  2. Soundtrack
  1. collection 8
  2. following 5
  1. Fog Variations (for Electric Kora)
    by Daniel Berkman
  2. Of This Dirt
    by Artemis
  3. Medicine for Magic
    by Andrea Forest
  4. Triptych III (Ten for Magpie's Secret Bliss)
    by Artemis
  5. Earth Portal (Live Improv)
    by Daniel Berkman
  6. The Journey Outward
    by Daniel Berkman
  7. Solar Particles
    by Legoland Empire
  8. Slow Food
    by Steve Lawson and Trip Wamsley