This is anarcoiris’ music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Alternative
  1. collection 21
  2. following 15
  1. Octavia of Earth Vol. 2
    by Skip The Needle
  2. Fiesta Red
    by Scotty Houston
  3. Wax Collective: Vol 1
    by Wax Collective
  4. To A Cinder
    by Bone & Bell
  5. Sugar Gas
    by Scotty Houston
  6. We Ain't Never Going Back
    by Skip The Needle
  7. Secular Pudding
    by Refract
  8. Soul Color
    by Eu4ic
  9. The Only Constant
    by Divided By Seven
  10. Soulrise Album
    by Versoul
  11. The Wyatt Act : Greatest Hits Volume 2
    by The Wyatt Act
  12. The Next Line
    by Briget Boyle
  13. We Rise and Dance We Sleep and Dream
    by Twintwa
  14. Black Abyss
    by The Watchers
  15. Gray Area
    by CHARI
  16. Future Telephone
    by Madeline Tasquin
  17. Esperanza
    by Gina Madrid
  18. Lessons from the Road Vol. I
    by Candice Antique
  19. The Antique Show Vol. 1 Mixtape
    by Antique
  20. Antique Naked Soul
    by Antique Naked Soul