This is A M PLANT’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 45
  2. wishlist 62
  3. followers 3
  4. following 92
  1. The Politburo Disko EP
    by Tiny Magnetic Pets
  2. Failure is Inevitable
    by Spray
  3. The Movies
    by Kites With Lights
    appears in 1 other collection
  4. Memento Mori
    by Unidentified Man / Chroma Carbon
  5. Golden Pennies
    by Harvey Andrews
  6. The Drone
    by Berlyn Trilogy
    appears in 1 other collection
  7. Losing Touch (Remastered)
    by Empathy Test
  8. Higher Ground ft. Emmon
    by PERSON:A
  9. Radium Girls and Breaker Boys
    by Maxwell's Complex
  10. Photos EP
    by Izzie Voodoo and the People
  11. 'swedish electro vol 4 / the unsigned'
    by swedish electro scene
  12. 'swedish electro vol 3'
    by swedish electro scene
  13. Undustry/When is it Better? Single
    by Brutalist Architecture in the Sun
  14. The Bunker Tapes
    by John Foxx And The Maths
  15. Future Past Tense
    by Rational Youth
  16. Polaroids EP
    by Steven Jones & Logan Sky
  17. Electricity Supply Board
    by Various Artists
  18. All Gone Wrong
    by Strobegirl
  19. GHOSTS Instrumental
    by SOVIET
    appears in 1 other collection
  20. 'swedish electro vol 1'
    by swedish electro scene fb page