This is Jonathan Guerra- A Man Named War’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Jonathan Guerra- A Man Named War

  1. San Antonio, Texas
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 12
  2. wishlist 8
  3. following 17
  1. [NUREN] BROKEN|PERFECT Single (w/ B-Side)
    by Jake Kaufman
  2. Advances
    by Deathmole
  3. The Device EP
    by TWRP
  4. 2nite EP
    by TWRP
  5. O Captein! My Captein!
    by Romantically Apocalyptic
  6. Auditory Assistance Remastered
    by The GOOD Directorate
  7. Absent Gods & Creatures Foul
    by Deathmole
  8. Fear of Black Horses
    by Deathmole
  9. Amps
    by Deathmole
  10. Meade's Army
    by Deathmole
  11. The Ballad of Fiedler and Mundt
    by Disparition
  12. Double Dragon Neon
    by Jake Kaufman