This is FaeryTaleAdventurer’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 41
  2. followers 1
  3. following 31
  1. Zelda & Chill
    by Mikel
  2. osu!stream themes
    by nekodex
  3. Collapse // Expand
    by Sarah Longfield
  4. Modern Closure
    by 4mat
  5. Rivals of Aether (Original Soundtrack)
    by flashygoodness
  6. Globulous Original Soundtrack
    by zircon, Jeff Ball
  7. Yuppie Psycho Original Soundtrack
    by Garoad
    The Shell The Shell
  8. Super Sonic Fusion Collection
    by Joshua Morse
  9. Saturday Morning RPG (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Kenny Meriedeth, Vince DiCola
  10. Soundchip Salad
    by kulor
  11. Soundchip Salad
    by kulor
  12. Tangledeep Original Soundtrack
    by zircon
  13. Come
    by Anna M & Johnny Owl
  14. Cosmic Star Heroine - Original Soundtrack
    by HyperDuck SoundWorks
  15. Clutter
    by Ronald Jenkees
  16. Pururnmi OST
    by kulor
  17. VA-11 HALL-A EX - Bonus Tracks Collection
    by Garoad
  18. Clearing the Sky (cover)
    by Phyrnna
  19. Passenger EP
    by Garoad
  20. Grave Danger (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by coda