This is ElectroBoy’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Oakland, California
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 21
  2. following 16
  1. Revelations
    by Silicon Scally
  2. Guatemala Dreams
    by Planetary Secrets
  3. Interlinked [PLANT43005]
    by plant43
  4. RMCE016
    by Sniper Mode
  5. Rise of the Robot Man
    by Cliff Dalton
  6. Suicide By Sun
    by Casino Versus Japan
  7. Via
    by Casino Versus Japan
  8. Go Hawaii
    by Casino Versus Japan
  9. Echo Counting
    by Casino Versus Japan
  10. Storm Control [PLANT43004]
    by plant43
    Storm Control Storm Control
  11. ÆX012
    by Various Artists
  12. Conduit
    by Shawn Rudiman
    by TAFKAMP
  14. Angels And Voices [NN008]
    by Too Smooth Christ
  15. Droomtoestand
    by Legowelt
  16. The Exaltics meets Gosub
    by The Exaltics / Gosub
  17. Ancient Lights ( Hubble Telescope Series Vol. 2 )
    by ERP
  18. Everything Is Nothing ( Hubble Telescope Series Vol. 1 )
    by Luxus Varta
  19. Looping Love Lane [NN001]
    by dynArec
  20. Otherside
    by Mr Velcro Fastener