This is almostnotquite’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 324
  2. wishlist 21
  3. following 20
  1. Future of the Sea
    by PLANK
  2. Topical Dancer
    by Charlotte Adigéry & Bolis Pupul
  3. Lick My Disco
    by Never Dull
  4. 10
    by SAULT
  5. Chickens In The Shadows Official Soundtrack
    by Toasters 'N' Moose
  6. Bryte - DNM EP
    by Bryte
  7. AIR
    by SAULT
  8. Apocalyptic Feelings
    by Nervous Rex
  9. UNTITLED (Rise)
    by SAULT
  10. UNTITLED (Black Is)
    by SAULT
  11. Apple vs. 7G (Silver Edition)
    by A. G. Cook
  12. Boris Johnson Is A Fucking Cunt (Single Edit)
    by The Kunts
  13. Boris Johnson Is A Fucking Cunt (Dan le Spam Remix)
    by The Kunts feat. Carla Brown
  14. Psychoses Discoïd (1976-1981)
    by Jean-Pierre Massiera
  15. Quarantine Casanova
    by Chromeo
    Clorox Wipe Clorox Wipe
  16. Subhumanizer: Complete Discography
    by Subhumanizer
  17. Vista of Chaos
    by White Gavri'el
  18. Volume 2​.​123 Collection
    by FrankJavCee
  19. July
  20. Summer Love
    by Dan Mason ダン·メイソン