This is Alex Cardwell’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Alex Cardwell

  1. Funk
  1. collection 69
  2. following 16
  1. The Jazz Hop Conspiracy, Vol. 2
    by S!X - Music
  2. Truth feat. Kevin Mark Trail
    by Sola Rosa
  3. Real Hip Hop (Phoniks Remix)
    by Awon & Dephlow
  4. It Gets Greater Later
    by Tiff The Gift
  5. Changed Hearts (Phoniks Remix)
    by Tiff The Gift
  6. Autumn in New York (Remix Series Vol. 5)
    by Phoniks
  7. Kingdoms In Colour
    by Maribou State
  8. Jazz Hop #4
    by The Jazz Hop Café
  9. Gangsters
    by Dutty Moonshine Big Band
  10. Distillin
    by Dutty Moonshine Big Band
  11. Time Capsule
    by KEYMONO
  12. F Block - Thurston's Little Ditty
    by Beatnik City
  13. Ghetto Funk Presents: DJ Wood (GFPD16)
    by Ghetto Funk
  14. Shindig 2014 - Afterhours Compilation
    by Various Artists
  15. Ghetto Funk Presents: Father Funk (GFP018)
    by Father Funk
  16. Ghetto Funk Presents: The Chicken Brothers (GFPD26)
    by Ghetto Funk
  17. Ghetto Funk Presents: Howla (GFPD18)
    by Ghetto Funk
  18. Ghetto Funk Presents: J-Roc (GFP06)
    by J-Roc
  19. Ghetto Funk Presents: Featurecast (GFPD10)
    by Ghetto Funk
  20. Ghetto Funk Presents: The Niceguys (GFPD24)
    by Ghetto Funk