This is The Affs’ music collection on Bandcamp.

The Affs

  1. Rock
  1. collection 119
  2. followers 3
  3. following 90
  1. Worthless Music
    by The Scaramanga Six
  2. Scary Muzak
    by Ulver
  3. Ici Mon Decree
    by Grand Theft Audio
  4. The Golden Ticket - Live And Acoustic In 2014
    by Eureka Machines
  5. Some Versions
    by Chris Catalyst
  6. The Lockdown Sessions
    by Tony Wright
  7. And Peace
    by She Makes War
  8. Endless from the Start
    by Union of Knives
  9. Happy Days: Live In 2021
    by Chris Catalyst And His Group
  10. Carpe Noctem
    by Anabelle
  11. Befallen/Obscura
    by Anabelle
  12. Awaken
    by Anabelle
  13. VEGA
    by Lunar Transmissions Ensemble
  14. Tudor
    by Anabelle
  15. Demo 2017
    by Anabelle
  16. Everything and Nothing
    by The Violent Hearts
  17. The Ghost Sonata
    by VEILE
  18. Maximum Sorrow!
    by Desperate Journalist
  19. Black Harvest
  20. 11p Mixtape
    by Bleach Sweets