This is aemcknig’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Folk
  1. collection 29
  2. following 12
  1. Aurora
    by Michael McGoldrick
    by LukHash
  3. Prophecy
    by The Comet Is Coming
  4. Feadóg Mhór (Original Soundtrack)
    by Ian Fontova
  5. Ocarina
    by TV Blonde
  6. Conclusion
    by Takenobu
  7. The Coral Suite
    by Dana Lyn & Kyle Sanna
  8. The Floor is Jelly OST
    by Disasterpeace & Auren Snyder
  9. Reigns OST
    by MAGO
  10. Among Friends
    by Debra Cowan
  11. Salisbury Plain
    by Debra Cowan
  12. Cruel Was My Father
    by Debra Cowan
  13. The Rainbow
    by Debra Cowan
  14. Naked Rainbow
    by Debra Cowan
  15. Kitty Lie Over
    by Caoimhín Ó Raghallaigh & Mick O'Brien
  16. Laghdú
    by Caoimhín Ó Raghallaigh & Dan Trueman
  17. Deadly Buzz | Aoibhinn Crónán
    by Caoimhín Ó Raghallaigh & Mick O'Brien
  18. A Moment of Madness | Le Gealaigh
    by Caoimhín Ó Raghallaigh & Brendan Begley
  19. Toby, Jeff, and Megan
    by Toby, Jeff, and Megan
  20. Journey
    by Austin Wintory