This is Administrator Video’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Administrator Video

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 20
  2. following 14
  1. Indivisible (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Scarlet Moon Records
  2. Risk of Rain 2: Early Access OST
    by Chris Christodoulou
  3. Hollow Knight: Gods & Nightmares
    by Christopher Larkin
  4. DELTARUNE Chapter 1 OST
    by Toby Fox
  5. Cube Land
    by Laura Shigihara
  6. From the Ground Up
    by Laura Shigihara
  7. The Property of Hate (Vol. 1)
    by electronic orange juice
  8. Oneshot: Solstice Soundtrack
    by Nightmargin (Casey Gu) and Michael Shirt
  9. OneShot Soundtrack
    by Nightmargin (Casey Gu), ft Eliza Velasquez and Michael Shirt
  10. Rip Demo OST
    by GIRakaCHEEZER
  11. Sounds Of Neo-SF - Read Only Memories OST
    by 2 Mello
  12. Hyper Light Drifter
    by Disasterpeace
  13. Nuclear Throne OST
    by Jukio Kallio
  14. Risk of Rain
    by Chris Christodoulou
  15. Transistor: Original Soundtrack
    by Darren Korb
  16. PPPPPP - The VVVVVV soundtrack
    by Magnus Pålsson
  17. Oneshot OST (old)
    by Nightmargin (Casey Gu) and Eliza Velasquez
  18. Minecraft - Volume Beta
    by C418
  19. one
    by C418
  20. Minecraft - Volume Alpha
    by C418