This is Archer Midland’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Archer Midland

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 51
  2. wishlist 103
  3. followers 4
  4. following 100
  1. 4000AD
  2. Winter in a Forsaken City
    by Modular Moose
  3. Distant Apparitions
    by Forlorn Kingdom
  4. Shadows EP
    by State Azure
  5. Ungl'unl'rrlh'chchch
    by Ungl'unl'rrlh'chchch
  6. All on Yall: Da Mixtape
    by jib kidder
  7. Xenharmonic Passages
    by Pulse Emitter
  8. Nature Has No Reverse
    by Golden Lemur
  9. Mot det kalde nord
    by Taakeslottet
  10. Atmosfeer
    by Nortfalke
  11. A Wish in the Lake
    by Feryl
  12. Mega Man Remade
    by RushJet1
  13. In Hell They Found Peace
    by Hallucination
  14. Shrimpie
  15. Mega Man 3 Remade
    by RushJet1
    Spark Doc Spark Doc
    Alright, I got a lot to say about this album but don't have the space here. Nevertheless; Incredible. Ready Player One. The originals of these songs are burned into my brain and Rush's too. It's in their name. Password was going to be my original choice and it still evokes emotions in me that are hard to invoke. But it's Spark Doc that catches me every time. Rush makes it almost brand new, and that's why it gets the pick.
    Turn these up loud! The details are impeccable!
  16. Enchantments Of Old Lore
    by Vindkaldr
  17. ZX81
    by Yerzmyey
  18. The Hermit Seeks the Stillness
    by Dirty Knobs
  19. Dungeon Dirges
    by Werwolfsblut
  20. SFDD
    by Soy Fan Del Dark