This is Adrwinship’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. York, UK
  2. Metal
  1. collection 906
  2. wishlist 102
  3. followers 25
  4. following 109
  1. The Giving Brain part 2
    by hepa-Titus
  2. Omega Pig (black edition)
    by hepa/Titus and Teenage Larvae
  3. The Giving Brain Volume 1
    by hepa-Titus
  4. unEat
    by hepa-Titus
  5. A Reductive Scoff :: Titus Andronicus LLC Mixtape Volume III
    by Titus Andronicus
  6. Basement Brainstorm
    by Titus Andronicus
  7. Sorry About The Delay :: Titus Andronicus LLC Mixtape Volume 2A
    by Titus Andronicus
  8. "Everything Hurts" b/w "Making a Break"
    by Superchunk
  9. Distant Pulsar 2x7"
    by Man...or Astro-Man?
  10. Vertikal I & II + Bonus & Demos
    by Cult of Luna
  11. Slice of Doom
    by Reverend Bizarre
  12. Jenifer
    by Acid Witch
  13. Cinema Wasted
    by Acid Witch
  14. You're Melting!
    by Acid Witch
  15. Rot Among Us
  16. Looking For Gold
    by Fucked Up
  17. "Raise Your Voice Joyce" b/w "Taken"
    by Fucked Up
  18. One Day
    by Fucked Up
  19. Dose Your Dreams
    by Fucked Up
  20. This Mother Forever
    by Fucked Up