This is adamc19’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Rock
  1. collection 134
  2. following 47
  1. Emptiness at The Sinclair
    by Dinosaur Jr.
  3. Energy Giant
    by Bit Cloudy
  4. Solo Guitar I
    by six by seven
  5. Kosmik Punks II
    by six by seven
  6. All Things Being Equal
    by Sonic Boom
  7. Kosmik Punks
    by six by seven
  8. Walls Of Dada III
    by Walls Of Dada
  9. MixTape #13
    by six by seven
  10. The World Disappeared Me
    by The Death Of Six By Seven
  11. Pixel Wilderness
    by firestations
  12. Love Nobody EP
    by Jenn Champion / OYSTER KIDS
  13. MixTape #12
    by six by seven
  14. Abstraktion 12 (Remastered)
    by six by seven
  15. MixTape #11
    by six by seven
  16. Earth Man Blues
    by Guided By Voices
  17. Sweep It Into Space
    by Dinosaur Jr.
  18. This Is Deutschland
    by six by seven
  19. Waves EP
    by NewDad
  20. Bill Janovitz Live From Q Division Studios
    by Bill Janovitz
    Yes. Just Yes. Thank you for the music you make and the music you will make next. This is a steal at $8 too !