This is Adam Red’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Adam Red

  1. Alternative
  1. collection 73
  2. wishlist 70
  3. followers 1
  4. following 21
  1. Sleeping In The Cold Below (From "Warframe")
    by Warframe
  2. Dreams of the Deep
    by Aviators
  3. Everfree
    by Tarby
  4. The Origin Story EP
    by Tarby
  5. Outside
    by Aviators
  6. The Legend of Buckshot Rogers
    by Mississippi Bones
  7. Wise Words from the Uninformed
    by Mississippi Bones
  8. Earth Crawler
    by If These Trees Could Talk
  9. The Tale Of Cú Chulainn
    by Miracle Of Sound
  10. Building Better Worlds
    by Aviators
  11. The Mysterious Strobe Lightning Of HAT-P-11b
    by Palus Somni
  12. The Witch of Fulci Holler
    by Mississippi Bones, Scott Lawhun, & Mer Whinery
  13. Have Faith
    by Aviators
  14. Hello Dali and more...
    by Mississippi Bones
  15. Reignite
    by Malukah
  16. Ghosts of our Fathers
    by Aviators
  17. Endless Space 2: Harmonic Memories Original Soundtrack
    by Arnaud Roy
  18. Endless Space 2 Original Soundtrack
    by Arnaud Roy
  19. Endless Space 2: Lost Symphony
    by Arnaud Roy
  20. Undying
    by Aviators