This is AcceptableTrouble’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 26
  2. followers 3
  3. following 33
  1. No Sugar Added
    by Runners Club 95
  2. Panama Papers
    by R u n n e r s C l u b 9 5
  3. 月光 t e m p l e
    by バーチャルボーイA t s u
  4. Live in Los Angeles 2019
    by 猫 シ Corp.
  5. NOBODY HERE: The Story Of Vaporwave
    by Various Artists
  6. Palm Mall Mars (remastered)
    by 猫 シ Corp.
  7. Mother
    by 暗号零
  8. Sacred
    by Kuroi Ame
  9. Flamingo Funk vol.2
    by My Pet Flamingo
  10. Hellveterra
    by Zer0 れい
  11. ジャングル
    by 地球
  12. Empire Building
    by Saint Pepsi
  13. Nightglide EP
    by Klimeks
  14. Building a Better World
    by 猫 シ Corp. & t e l e p a t h テレパシー能力者
  15. One Hundred Mornings
    by Windows96
  16. Late Night Delight
    by LE//SP
  17. With Love 愛を込めて
    by waterfront dining & 猫 シ Corp.
  18. BAE 2
    by YUNG BAE
  19. Night Lights in Japan 日本ではナイトライト
    by waterfront dining
  20. Virtual Erotica
    by MELTNET
    Champagne Champagne
    This is so incredibly soothing and awesome to listen to<3 Amazingly excited for January!