This is Abram Taylor’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Abram Taylor

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 159
  2. following 33
    by Diskette Park
  2. Trackpoint Drift
    by Diskette Park
  3. Night Prince
    by Diskette Park
  4. Atmosphere
    by ODDEEO
  5. Fundamentals, Vol. I
    by Brothertiger
  6. A Chain of Islands EP
    by Brothertiger
  7. Locust Point
    by Brothertiger
  8. Shadows of the sun
    by Ulver
  9. The Assassination of Julius Caesar
    by Ulver
  10. Bloop Troopers EP
    by Rymdkraft
  11. Vocaloe
    by Aika, NUID, Krizin, ODDEEO, OfJapan, SOUNDSCVPE, Trifect, Yu dachi, Stepic
    by ODDEEO
    >It_can't_be... >It_can't_be...
    Smooth, optimistic, pulse-pounding!

    Great music generates a ghostly world of pure joy that we can superimpose on our drab, dirty existence; not only does it beautify our reality, but it can sometimes even help us find the hidden meaning in it. Oddeeo is great music!
  13. Wesley Dreamers
    by ODDEEO + Karma Wears White Ties
  14. ...Belong
    by Meishi Smile
  15. Designs In Rhythm
    by Ice Choir
  16. Disko Warp Presents Hardcore Advance
    by Various Artists
  17. I Love Disko Warp ~ Singles Collection Vol. 4
    by Various Artists
  18. don't forget.
    by Slime Girls
  19. Oniken
    by Thommaz Kauffmann
  20. Shantae and the Pirate's Curse OST
    by Jake Kaufman