This is a1000mistakes’ music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Alternative
  1. collection 311
  2. followers 8
  3. following 231
  1. We've Been Going About This All Wrong
    by Sharon Van Etten
  2. Omnium Gatherum
    by King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard
  3. Death Is a Dream
    by HTRK
  4. The Great Tasmanian Escape
    by Christopher Coleman & The Great Escape
  5. Satanic Slumber Party
    by Tropical Fuck Storm + King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard
  6. Kauri Island
    by OV PAIN
  7. Night Raver EP
    by Springtime
  8. Dark Mark vs Skeleton Joe
    by Dark Mark and Skeleton Joe
  9. Oxy Music
    by Alex Cameron
  10. hTRKRTIO Live at Loop
    by HTRK
  11. You Will Never Work In Television Again
    by The Smile
  12. La Panthère Des Neiges (Original Soundtrack)
    by Nick Cave & Warren Ellis
  13. Abstract Blues
    by Kim Gordon & J Mascis
  14. Fade Into You
    by J Mascis
  15. Maria 63 (acoustic version)
    by Tropical Fuck Storm
  16. For Those About To Rock
    by TISM
  17. Into The Traffic, Under The Mooonlight
    by Laila Sakini
  18. Strada
    by Laila Sakini
  19. Princess Diana of Wales
    by Princess Diana of Wales
  20. Cleareye Shining
    by Bitumen