This is Xavier Fabrega Vallmajo’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Xavier Fabrega Vallmajo

  1. Figueres, Spain
  2. Country
  1. collection 7
  2. wishlist 9
  3. following 92
  1. All Lies (Winterpills duo version)
    by Winterpills
  2. Is Fortune a Wheel
    by Monica Pasqual & the Handsome Brunettes
    Steam Steam
  3. If This Ain't Heaven
    by Kris Delmhorst
  4. Calling All Angels
    by The Wailin' Jennys
  5. Hey Mister, That's Me Up On The Jukebox
    by Dolorean
    appears in 1 other collection
  6. "Anticipation Blues"
    by Dolorean
  7. Sudden Oak
    by Dolorean