This is UF8’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 33
  2. followers 2
  3. following 73
  1. キラメクオトメ
    by しの feat. まめこ
    appears in 1 other collection
  2. Virtual FUTURE
    by for compilations
  3. Obbligato
    by DEKU
  4. Ancient Civilization
    by DEKU
    appears in 1 other collection
  5. Return to the Dawn
    by Touhogu Garden
  6. Green Bird (Dn'Bass mix)
    by DEKU
  7. ICARUS (vip mix)
    by DEKU
  8. Elegy For Old Identities and Nostalgia
    by melos han-tani
  9. Narcissus OST
    by Afroturf
  10. 「うみねこのなく頃に」未完成未使用曲
    by zts
  11. IT
    by combatplayer
  12. That is my BENZ
    by DEKU
  13. FightCrab - The original soundtrack
    by DEKU
    Death Crimson Death Crimson
  14. OPUS: The Day We Found Earth (Original Soundtrack)
    by Triodust
  15. Rocket of Whispers: Prologue Original Soundtrack
    by Triodust and Hsu, Chia-Wei
  16. OPUS: Rocket of Whispers (Original Soundtrack)
    by Triodust
  17. Danmaku Unlimited 3 Original Soundtrack
    by Doragon Entertainment
  18. Rivals of Aether (Original Soundtrack)
    by flashygoodness
  19. Bliss + Happiness: Conceptual Soundtrack
    by Marking
  20. tranquilo
    by Marking