This is Tyrne’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 27
  2. following 6
  1. Humanity's Last Breath (Remixed and Remastered)
    by Humanity's Last Breath
    by Various Artists
  3. Laws Of Nature
    by Dolphin
  4. Artificial Destroyer
    by DJIPE
  5. Blue Stories
    by The Outside Agency
  6. The Second Room
    by Wavolizer
  7. Bring On The Orchestra (Harmony Of Hardcore Anthem 2019) (Extended Version)
    by Ophidian
  8. Black Stories
    by The Outside Agency
  9. XX
    by Various Artists
  10. This World
    by Ophidian & Penta
  11. Plastic Death
    by Strange Arrival
  12. From The Ashes
    by Ophidian
  13. Messenger E.P.
    by Ophidian
  14. Franckensteina Strataemontanus
    by Carach Angren
  15. The Legacy of Cain / I Saw My Grave (One Seven Five #016)
    by The Outside Agency
  16. Love Is Digital
    by Ophidian
  17. Running On Empty
    by Ophidian
  18. Today's Tomorrow / The Violence (One Seven Five #015)
    by The Outside Agency & Deathmachine
  19. Return of the Silence b/w Church of the Silence (Genosha #026)
    by The Outside Agency & Ophidian
  20. Genosha One Seven Five #014: Cause an Effect
    by The Outside Agency