This is Trey Simmons’ music collection on Bandcamp.

Trey Simmons

  1. Rock
  1. collection 98
  2. followers 4
  3. following 396
  1. Below OST - Volume III
    by Jim Guthrie
  2. Modern Panic
    by Deaf Radio
  3. Below OST - Volume II
    by Jim Guthrie
    by Hazy Sea
  5. Olympic
    by French 79
  6. Bleak Sword (Original Score)
    by Jim Guthrie
  7. Tętno Pulsu
    by Lastryko
  8. Submerge
    by Son Cesano
  9. Visitor - E.B.E.
    by Detriti Records
  10. Clarity Through Distortion
    by El Supremo
  11. F# A# ∞
    by Godspeed You Black Emperor!
  12. "Luciferian Towers"
    by Godspeed You! Black Emperor
  13. past-present-future
    by MOUTH
  14. Specimen Days
    by Solar Corona
  15. Cat Lady EP
    by Jim Guthrie and JJ Ipsen
  16. The Black Heart Death Cult - LP
    by The Black Heart Death Cult
  17. The St. Lazarus Sessions
    by Montecristo
  18. Below (Original Soundtrack)
    by Jim Guthrie
  19. Reigns: Her Majesty (Original Soundtrack)
    by Jim Guthrie and JJ Ipsen
  20. Auto Age: Standoff
    by Jim Guthrie