This is Torisen Black’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Torisen Black

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 29
  2. following 21
  1. Under Your Spell
    by The Birthday Massacre
  2. White As Death
    by Lipstick & Cyanide
  3. Marketing pt.II
    by Hiérophante
  4. Clichés
    by Hiérophante
  5. Idleness
    by Hiérophante
  6. Wait And Bleed
    by Hiérophante
  7. Encore
    by Hiérophante
  8. Marketing
    by Hiérophante
  9. Reproduction
    by Hiérophante
  10. I.
    by Cigarettes After Sex
    Nothing's Gonna Hurt You Baby Nothing's Gonna Hurt You Baby
  11. Are You Satisfied? & In The Dark - MP3 Singles
    by Reignwolf
  12. The Naughty Contest
    by Le Sexoflex
  13. The Pawprint
    by White Panda
  14. The Ménage Quad EP
    by Ménage Quad
  16. Drop Off
    by Full Moon Radio
  17. Stayin' Hott
    by lobsterdust
  18. Let Me Go
    by The Balconies
  19. Validation
    by RHYNO
  20. Monarchy
    by Mosh
  21. Mashup Manifesto
    by Isosine
  22. Angels
    by RHYNO
  23. Lifesavers - Volume 1: Water Aid
    by Vitality Records
  24. Maelstrom
    by Tut Tut Child
  25. Sleep Songs
    by RHYNO
  26. Dance the Spiral Never Ending
    by Kalya Scintilla
  27. Horizon Aura
    by Exist Strategy
  28. Dirty Tricks on Sinking Ships
    by Day of the Meerkat
  29. Everythinks A Ripple
    by Dub Fx