This is TimeSmash’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 56
  2. wishlist 120
  3. followers 2
  4. following 56
  1. Album 3 - Backwards Compatible
    by The 8-Bit Big Band
  2. Celeste Original Soundtrack
    by Lena Raine
  3. Don't Worry 'Bout Me, Baby EP
  4. AD4PTION : Permadeath
    by woob
  5. Selection 6
    by Mitch Murder
  6. Lemon Crush
    by L'Avenue
  7. Celeste B-Sides
    by Various Artists
  8. Deuce
    by OSC
  9. Atlas
    by FM-84
  10. Memories Of Tokyo-To
    by 2 Mello
  11. Paradise Killer Original Soundtrack
    by Barry "Epoch" Topping
  12. Switched On: A Link to the Past (Extended Edition)
    by Switched On
  13. Night Songs Pt.1
    by SUI UZI
    How in the hot hell is this only a dollar?! of you have any passing interest in future funk, city pop, or vaporwave this album is absolutely where it's at. The first three songs in particular are amazing
  14. VA-11 HALL-A EX - Bonus Tracks Collection
    by Garoad
  15. VA-11 HALL-A Prologue OST - Sounds From The Future
    by Garoad
  16. Super Mario Kart Album
    by The OneUps
  17. Let's Play Live! Ep.2 - Mario Kart 64 Soundtrack from YouTube Video
    by The 8-Bit Big Band
  18. Field of Hopes and Dreams ft. Insaneintherain
    by The 8-Bit Big Band
  19. 魔法戦線 METROPOLIS.exe - Album
    by ミカヅキBIGWAVE
  20. Crossing Worlds: Music From Chrono Cross
    by TeraCMusic
    One of the best remix albums of Chrono Cross. Beautiful arrangenents that are bursting with their own modern orchestrated flair yet still capture the mysticism and spirit of the game