This is Andrea Effalli’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Andrea Effalli

  1. Milan, Italy
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 159
  2. wishlist 47
  3. followers 3
  4. following 319
  1. Mission (Jaxx Madicine Remix)
    by Kyoto Jazz Sextet
  2. Bound EP
    by NY*AK
  3. Rising (Ron Trent Remix)
    by Kyoto Jazz Sextet
  4. Havin' A Party / Music (Makes Me High)
    by Flipside
  5. No Beginning, No End / Let Me Say Dis About Dat
    by Aura
  6. Disco Baby (Floating Points & Red Greg Edit)
    by Yaron Gershovsky
  7. Calling Out
    by Sophie Lloyd featuring Dames Brown
  8. Time For A Change
    by Benita
  9. Rude Movements (Moodymann & Kenny Dope Remixes)
    by SunPalace
    I love both Artists…they are 2 excellent tracks
  10. Goce The Dub UK
    by Salvatore Stallone
  11. Passion (Jedi Bass MIx)
    by Fathom DJ with Marqueal Jordan & Junius Paul
  12. NEROXXX [Vinyl only - no digital download]
    by NEROLI
  13. Sun Explosion
    by Manu Dibango
  14. Afro Gente
    by GU's Jaz Collective
  15. The Real Sound of Mark Grusane
    by Various Artists
  16. Marcellus Pittman - The Mad Underdog
    by Eskimo Recordings
  17. Man On Fire
    by Glenn Underground
  18. Black Art Music - Keepin' The Groove
    by Various Artists
  19. House Afro Cult EP (PNSL001)
    by Disco Street Machine
  20. Cottam 02
    by Cottam