This is Nikita Khrenov’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Nikita Khrenov

  1. Metal
  1. collection 579
  2. wishlist 199
  3. followers 43
  4. following 432
  1. Illusions In The Wake (Atmospheric Black Metal)
    by NOLTEM (US)
  2. 凝华 Desublimation
    by Frosty Eve
  3. Hell's Garden
    by Event Horizon
  4. The Void Engineers
    by Cosmic Atrophy
  5. Faceless Infinity
    by Spiritwood
  6. In The Woods There Is No Law (1986 Mix)
    by Axeslasher
  7. The Drive-In Oath
    by Axeslasher
  8. Night of the Shears
    by Axeslasher
  9. Mark of the Pizzagram / Invasion of the Babesnatchers
    by Axeslasher
  10. The Drifter's Warning
    by Axeslasher
  11. Stoke the Flames / Pit of Legends
    by Axeslasher
  12. Dead Alive
    by Axeslasher
  13. Anthology of Terror, Vol. 1
    by Axeslasher
  14. The Teaser! (2012)
    by Axeslasher
  15. Dark Arms Reach Skyward With Bone White Fingers
    by Anna Pest
  16. Formless Master vs. Bayht Lahm - No Chords Barred
    by Bayht Lahm
  17. Worldburner
    by Glass Divide
  18. The Sacred and the Scarred (Remixed/Remastered)
    by Glass Divide
  19. Sudden Deluge
    by Gonemage
  20. Killing Process