This is Nick C’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Nick C

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 37
  2. followers 1
  3. following 28
  1. Happy Occident
    by Slow Meadow
  2. A Quiet Divide
    by Rhian Sheehan
  3. Elegy For The Past (We Are All Astronauts Remix)
    by Rhian Sheehan
  4. Booster Pack (1st Edition)
    by Hyper Potions
  5. Omoiyari
    by Kishi Bashi
  6. Cuphead - Original Soundtrack
    by Kristofer Maddigan
  7. Reborn
    by Rameses B
  8. Freedom
    by Rameses B
  9. Freedom II
    by Rameses B
  10. Ether EP
    by Rameses B
  11. You Are Everything
    by Rameses B
  12. Somnium
    by frrn
  13. everything is going to be okay
    by frrn
  14. Ninth Wave
    by Trifonic
  15. Everywhere at the end of time
    by The Caretaker
  16. 151a
    by Kishi Bashi
  17. String Quartet Live!
    by Kishi Bashi
  18. ad infinitum
    by Infinite Scale
  19. Sun peeking through
    by Library Tapes
  20. 2012
    by Tom Day