This is Jonah Schuppel’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Jonah Schuppel

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 38
  2. wishlist 1
  3. following 27
  1. Footnotes for the Spring
    by Eliza Rickman
  2. O, You Sinners
    by Eliza Rickman
  3. semi songs
    by Drum & Lace
  4. Somnolent Nova
    by City Girl
  5. The Glasshouse with Butterfly (Remixed by Orbital)
    by Floex
  6. E18 Album
    by Detektivbyrån
  7. Another track found in the rejected demo folder
    by Wintergatan
  8. Prototype 1
    by Wintergatan
  9. "Emerson" Unreleased Demo
    by Wintergatan
  10. Tracks for Lethal League
    by zeroscar
  11. Urabon
    by grillo
  12. Klaus Veen - Ordinary Days
    by Klaus Veen
  13. Scream
    by bignic
  14. NSFW
    by Ninja Sex Party
  15. UNDERTALE Soundtrack
    by toby fox
  16. 2nite EP
    by TWRP
  17. Attitude City
    by Ninja Sex Party
  18. The Cabinet
    by Tettix
  19. Solace
    by Tettix
  20. Wrong Is Right
    by Wrong Is Right
    View From Scotia Street View From Scotia Street
    Saw these cats live in Lakewood a month back, and I picked up their album that day. No regrets. They bring a new formula to folk music that will make a modern ear listen.