This is René Clardij’s music collection on Bandcamp.

René Clardij

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 16
  2. followers 2
  3. following 11
  1. A cat-shaped hole in my heart (pay-what-you-wish) (1999)
    by Various Artists
  2. Gestation
    by Dead Neanderthals
  3. NHRCD001: Grey Lotus - Nektar
    by Grey Lotus
  4. cosmic ground live
    by Cosmic Ground
  5. Smelter
    by DNMF
  6. The Uncanny Valley
  7. De Getatoeëerde Man (Een eerbetoon aan Coil)
    by 2 Hearts Bleeding/Martijn Comes/Grey Lotus
  8. Arc of Passion
    by Steve Roach
  9. Transmitter
    by Crows Labyrinth
  10. Life to Come
    by Redshift
  11. cosmic ground
    by Cosmic Ground
    by All shall be well (and all shall be well and all manner of things shall be well)
  13. Travels
    by Crows Labyrinth
  14. Our Little World of Glass
    by Grey Lotus
  15. Paris 2012
    by Kentin Jivek, Duo Noir, Moon CCat
  16. Fragments, footprints & the forgotten
    by Declan de Barra