This is Krazy Kracker 770’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Krazy Kracker 770

  1. Georgia
  2. Metal
  1. collection 1488
  2. followers 175
  3. following 2577
  1. All Is Lost
    by Yatra
  2. Cold Fashion
    by Crushing Yellow Sun
  3. Mental Nudge
    by KIND
  4. The Culprit
    by Dead Panda
  5. Double Doom Split -- Kavod and Tripping Haze Ceremony
    by Fuzzy Cracklins Presents
  6. Step Up / Godhand Iommi 7"
    by Mos Generator
    appears in 1 other collection
  7. Destroy! The Mos Generator
    by Mos Generator
    appears in 1 other collection
  8. Pray For Death
    by Junior Bruce
  9. Obliviosus
    by MSW
  10. Chaotic Divine
    by REZN
  11. Venus Skytrip
    by Psychlona
  12. May You Be Held
    by SUMAC
  13. The Void
    by Burn Ritual
  14. The Devil Went Down To Georgia (Cover Song)
    by Korn Feat. Yelawolf
  15. Ship of Fools 2020
    by Crushing Yellow Sun
  16. The Maggot & The Bootlicker - Vinyl Reissue
    by Melvins
  17. Garbers Days Revisited
    by Inter Arma
  18. Under Acid Hoof
    by Acid Mammoth
  19. Gold Dust Woman
    by Crushing Yellow Sun
  20. The Hidden Lair
    by Dos Brujos
    Subscription exclusive