This is Sogeloquy’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 1093
  2. followers 40
  3. following 579
  1. Let There Be Nothing
    by Judicator
  2. Electric Castle Live and Other Tales
    by Ayreon
  3. The Ghost of Heritage
    by Winterfylleth
  4. The Mercian Sphere
    by Winterfylleth
  5. The slow dying of the Great Barrier Reef
    by Bismuth
  6. Immortality Through Quantum Suicide
    by XYTHLIA
  7. Altalith
    by Black Hate
  8. Uinuos Syömein Sota
    by Havukruunu
  9. Kryptograf
    by Kryptograf
  10. Thalassic
    by Ensiferum
  11. Kingdoms That No One Remembers
    by Cirkeln
  12. Horn - Mohngang
    by Iron Bonehead Productions
  13. The Reckoning Dawn (Deluxe Edition)
    by Winterfylleth
  14. Empathica
    by Unreqvited
  15. Firelink
    by Firelink
  16. The Winter Way
    by Atavistia
  17. Obsidian
    by Paradise Lost
  18. Ex Eye
    by Ex Eye
  19. Ayreon Universe
    by Ayreon
  20. In a Pallid Shadow
    by Northern Crown