This is Wolfgang Hoh’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Wolfgang Hoh

  1. Wichita Falls, Texas
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 495
  2. followers 21
  3. following 158
  1. Madsong
    by Echo Image
  2. Celebrate The Past
    by A Spell Inside
  3. CRAWL (feat. Julien-K)
    by The Anix
  4. Querschnitt
    by Lights Of Euphoria
  5. sell the sins
    by for all the emptiness
  6. What We'll Be
    by J:dead
  7. TOXIC (Deadbeat Remix)
    by Aesthetic Perfection
  8. Storm (Limited 2CD Edition)
    by Code 64
  9. I Wanna Be Adored
    by Night Drive
  10. The Echo Circuit
    by Missing In Stars
  11. 16 Devils
    by Rotersand
  12. Don't Let Go (XXXY Edit)
    by Sea of Sin
  13. Silencio en dolor (Single)
    by Say just words
  14. Euphoric Light (TG Club Mix)
    by Lights Of Euphoria
  15. Artoffact Records 2023 Sampler
    by Artoffact Records
  16. Embers (Midnight Resistance Remix)
    by Xenturion Prime
  17. AnalogueTrash: Label Sampler Vol. 7
    by Various Artists
  18. Undead
    by Felix Marc
  19. The B-Sides Anthology
  20. Siren's Call (Raise The Flags)
    by Final Selection