This is Raveyote’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 28
  2. wishlist 378
  3. followers 1
  4. following 109
  1. Hello World II (DATA037)
    by Hello World
  2. Hello World (DATA032)
    by Hello World
  3. Smiling b/w Make Me Over
    by Lady Wray
  4. Should I Take You Home b/w My Dream
    by Sunny & The Sunliners
  5. Do It Again b/w In Love (Don't Mess Things Up)
    by Lady Wray
  6. Special Night
    by Lee Fields & The Expressions
  7. Samorost 3 Soundtrack
    by Floex
  8. The James Hunter Six - Hold On!
    by James Hunter Six
  9. Cuphead - Original Soundtrack
    by Kristofer Maddigan
  10. 2182 kHz (DATA064)
    by Hello World
  11. [ETAPE013] Real
    by Pompeya
  12. I'm Not Your Regular Woman / Be Ma Fela (ltd edition clear vinyl 45)
    by Marta Ren
  13. At the Gates of Dawn
    by Kingdom of the Holy Sun
  14. Nothing Exists but Atoms and the Void
    by Spaces
  15. Come Find Me
    by Fox Amoore
  16. Rise of the Obsidian Interstellar
    by Disasterpeace
  17. Kentucky Route Zero- Act III
    by Ben Babbitt
  18. Running In The Night (feat. Ollie Wride)
    by FM-84
  19. Awake
    by Tycho
  20. SPECIAL EDITION VINYL: Colman Brothers
    by Colman Brothers