This is QuakerAssassin’s music collection on Bandcamp. Start your own!


  1. North Carolina
  2. Alternative
  1. collection 3
  2. wishlist 4
  3. followers 1
  4. following 9
  1. Fake the Bitters
    by 8bit bEtty
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Everything Changes (prelude) Everything Changes (prelude)
  2. Self-Titled
    by Mom
    favorite track 00:00/00:00
    Joyfulthought Joyfulthought
  3. Fun Fun Fun
    by Cats Millionaire
    favorite track 00:00/00:00
    Humans are Terrifying Humans are Terrifying
    This album has one of the most unique sounds in or out of the fandom. I must have listened to every song on here at least 30 times.