This is Micha Köppl’s music collection on Bandcamp.
  1. collection 590
  2. wishlist 63
  3. followers 52
  4. following 285
  1. Incremental Changes, Pt. 2
    by Gerald Peter Project
  2. Incremental Changes, Pt. 1
    by Gerald Peter Project
  3. I Have Little To No Memory of These Memories
    by Toehider
  4. Through the Wire, Volume Seven
    by Through The Wire
  5. The Edinburgh Suite
    by Anders Buaas
  6. Heroic Materials
    by Cosmograf
  7. Psychopomp
    by The John Irvine Band
  8. Born
    by Birth
  9. Vision
    by Phoenix Again
  10. Fact And Fiction - The Definitive Edition
    by Twelfth Night
  11. From Stone and Steel (hi-resolution audio)
    by Big Big Train
  12. Make Some Noise EP
    by Big Big Train
  13. English Electric: Full Power (hi-resolution audio)
    by Big Big Train
  14. Circles in Time
    by John Holden
  15. The Concerts in Japan
    by England
  16. New Dark Age
    by Djam Karet
  17. Through The Wire, Volume Six
    by Through The Wire
  18. Slowburn Tour Edition
    by Security Project
  19. Turf Ascension
    by Bubblemath
  20. The World As We Knew It
    by Retreat From Moscow