This is PocketNerd’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 109
  2. wishlist 44
  3. followers 2
  4. following 29
  1. Hard Wired Island OST
    by neon shudder
  2. Kiss Me In The Rain
    by Jessie Frye
  3. Into the Breach Soundtrack
    by Ben Prunty
  4. Eternal Journey (Station Nova Bonus)
    by Waveshaper
  5. Mainframe
    by Waveshaper
  6. Station Nova
    by Waveshaper
  7. C:\>DEFRAG
  8. Samus & Chill
    by Tune in with Chewie
  9. The Force Theme (Single)
    by Scandroid
  10. The Darkness and The Light
    by Scandroid
  11. Monochrome
    by Scandroid
  12. Sophie Teenage Dream
    by Morgan Willis
  13. Stay the night
    by Morgan Willis
  14. 33 MHz
    by Waveshaper
  15. Sleeping In The Cold Below (From "Warframe")
    by Warframe
  16. Subnautica Below Zero Original Soundtrack
    by Ben Prunty
  17. The Sounds of Space
    by melodysheep
  18. Rock Man Bass
    by GameChops
  19. Chillcraft
    by Helynt
  20. All Is Well
    by Árstíðir