This is PhrenChi’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 9
  2. wishlist 105
  3. followers 1
  4. following 83
  1. Soupape E.P.
    by Souleance
  2. From The Cold EP
    by Superpoze
  3. Jogar EP
    by Souleance
  4. Swindle - Walter's Call
    by Swindle
  5. Measures
    by Nostalgia 77
    appears in 1 other collection
  6. Csay Csay
    by Little People
  7. The Mean Reds EP
    by Madeaux x Safra Nikoto
    awesome mix of electronica sounds and masterfully crafted percussions topped with Safra's beautiful, airy, feather-light voice. great collaboration, perfect result
  8. Alkher Illa Doffor (Bassnectar 2013 Remix)
    by Cheb i Sabbah
  9. Phreatic Surface
    by Metome
    Allegory of the Cave Allegory of the Cave
    Metome, this is indescribable. every moment of every song seems to have so much work, detail and thought put into it, and then the end result seems so easy and natural. its incredible. nothing else out there is comparable to your music. thank you