This is Perrsun’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Hip-Hop/Rap
  1. collection 14
  2. following 5
  1. The Dewey Decibel System
    by MC Lars & Mega Ran
  2. Snakes
    by The Megas
  3. Skulls
    by The Megas
  4. Chill Xmas
    by The Megas
  5. I'm Not The Breakman (Street Cleaner Remix)
    by The Megas
  6. Net Split or, the Fathomless Heartbreak of Online Itself
    by MC Frontalot
  7. Extra Credit
    by Mega Ran
  8. History Repeating: Red
    by The Megas
  9. Cosmic Star Heroine - Original Soundtrack
    by HyperDuck SoundWorks
  10. The Belmonts (Cassette EP)
    by The Megas
    Bloody Tears Bloody Tears
  11. Mega Ran 9
    by Mega Ran
  12. Black Materia: Final Fantasy VII
    by Mega Ran and Lost Perception
  13. Mat Mania: The Album
    by Mega Ran
  14. RNDM
    by Mega Ran