This is John Behrens’ music collection on Bandcamp.

John Behrens

  1. Amsterdam, Netherlands
  2. Rock
  1. collection 284
  2. wishlist 13
  3. followers 25
  4. following 141
  1. New Concrete
    by Desperate Living
  2. City Sadness
    by Desperate Living
  3. Live at Chicago Music Exchange
    by Torche
  4. In Return
    by Torche
  5. Torche
    by Torche
  6. Luckyj
    by Luckyj
  7. Relentless Struggle
    by Easy Prey
  8. God Speed In The National Limit
    by JOHN
  9. Tour Demo 2015
    by Foot Hair
  10. This May Hurt a Bit
    by Bitter Branches
  11. Live November 6, 1992 at Lounge Ax
    by Tar
  12. Context
    by Eye Flys
  13. Tub of Lard
    by Eye Flys
  14. Part Time Punks Session
    by Torche
  15. Foot Hair
    by Foot Hair
  16. Iceland Extras
    by Down I Go
  17. Communion
    by Yellow King
  18. All Down the Church in Midst of Fire the Hellish Monster Flew, and Passing Onward to the Quire, He Many People Slew
    by Down I Go
  19. Out Here On The Fringes
  20. Luggage - Shift
    by Corpse Flower Records