This is SHOCKWAVE’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 86
  2. wishlist 1
  3. followers 6
  4. following 47
  1. Civilisation Under Nefarious Tyrants
    by Corpsing
  2. Screams in Cold Silence
    by Isenblast
  3. Unleashing The Demon Scourge
    by Isenblast
    Having an issue here. It says that not all of the tracks have been released yet, but this album came out like six years ago lol
  4. Bell Witch Demo 2011
    by Bell Witch
  5. Titan
    by Bog Wraith
  6. Titan
    by Bog Wraith
  7. Tales of The Wizard - EP
    by Kurse
  8. Prophecies, Episode I : The Awakening
    by Kurse
  9. Tortuga
    by Tortuga
  10. Deities
    by Tortuga
  11. Unending Futility (Death Metal)
  12. WORMHOLE - The Weakest Among Us
    by Lacerated Enemy records
  13. The Deep End Of Horror
    by Putrified J
  14. The age of miracles has passed
    by Lecherous Nocturne
  15. Violent By Design (Featuring Don Campan of Waking the Cadaver)
    by Eye Of The Destroyer
  16. Saiyan Slam Fusion
  17. Shrine of the Obscene
    by The Odious Construct
  18. Plagued With Regret
    by Eye Of The Destroyer
  19. Split
    by Siberian Hell Sounds / Convulsing
  20. The Nameless Colour
    by Promethean