This is J.Havenhurst (Nordic Lodge Radio)’s music collection on Bandcamp.

J.Havenhurst (Nordic Lodge Radio)

  1. Denmark
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 137
  2. wishlist 204
  3. followers 10
  4. following 124
  1. Synthesized
    by AWITW
  2. Nothing Changes Under The Sun
    by Blue States
  3. Superbloom II
    by Phantoms vs Fire
  4. V A P E / Pendulum (Music From The "My Friend Pedro" Soundtrack)
    by Nounverber
  5. Eleanor In Session No Rap
    by Mark Rae
  6. Go Ask Global Predictor
    by Zimbabwe3000
  7. Pure Shade
    by kalabi
  8. Between the Egg and The Rose
    by kalabi
  9. Make The Cloud Cry
    by kalabi
    appears in 1 other collection
  10. Crumbs
    by kalabi
  11. Kiki
    by Nightlights
  12. The Crystal Mountain
    by Nightlights
  13. Autumn Shore - Blaine L. Reininger
    appears in 1 other collection
  14. Artificial Spirit
    by J.P.illusion
  15. SR001: Southern Residents
    by blackfish
  16. Nothing
    by Yota
  17. Moonboy
    by Yota
  18. Mirror
    by Yota
  19. I'm Gonna Live Until I Die
    by Matt Dusk
  20. Mystic
    by Core Fields
    Earth Earth
    Our pick for one of the standout new albums of the year, with a fresh soulful take on Trip Hop and Downtempo that is mesmerizing.