This is Sha East’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Sha East

  1. World
  1. collection 8
  2. followers 1
  3. following 3
  1. Writing on the Wall
    by Wookiefoot
    by Dustin Thomas
  3. Keep The Oil In The Ground
    by ONE TRIBE
  4. Chant Up Zion ft. Trevor Hall
    by Tubby Love
  5. We Will Be Heard
    by ONE TRIBE
  6. In This Together
    by ONE TRIBE
  7. Peaceful Warrior (Stay Rising)
    by ONE TRIBE
  8. Standing Rock
    by Trevor Hall