This is Metalköpp Typ’s music collection on Bandcamp.
  1. collection 94
  2. wishlist 95
  3. followers 5
  4. following 43
  1. Friedenstaube Final Demo
    by Macbeth Germany
  2. Guardians (Remixed & Remastered)
    by Saor
  3. Roots
    by Saor
  4. Aura (Remastered + Bonus Tracks)
    by Saor
  5. La Litanie des Cendres
    by Angellore
  6. 40 nocy grudnia
    by KRES
  7. Elderwind - "The Magic of Nature"
    by Elderwind
  8. Helveien
    by Common Gods
  9. A Light in the Dark
    by A Light in the Dark
  10. A Long Journey Home
    by A Light in the Dark
  11. Vanished
    by A Light in the Dark
  12. Imperfect
    by Violet Cold, Sadness, A Light in the Dark, Unreqvited, Show Me a Dinosaur
  13. Inner Self Absence
    by Feather Child
  14. Man Must Fall EP
    by Hands As Wings
  15. Aftermath
    by Skyforest
  16. Unity
    by Skyforest
  17. Harmony
    by Skyforest
  18. Cruel Words
    by Déhà
  19. The Thing That Lurks
    by Faceless Mother
  20. Na krawędziach nocy
    by KRES