This is Kitomoto’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Denver, Colorado
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 78
  2. wishlist 10
  3. followers 1
  4. following 22
  1. CrossCode (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Deniz Akbulut
    by RoboRob
  3. Super Guitar Bros
    by Super Guitar Bros
  4. Nice.
    by Super Guitar Bros
  5. Ocarina of Time
    by Super Guitar Bros
  6. Switched On: A Link to the Past (Extended Edition)
    by Switched On
  7. Celeste: Farewell (Original Soundtrack)
    by Lena Raine
  8. Celeste B-Sides
    by Various Artists
  9. Celeste Piano Collections
    by Trevor Alan Gomes
  10. Resurrection of the Night (Music from "Castlevania: Symphony of the Night")
    by Wayne Strange & Tim Stoney
  11. Zelda & Chill
    by Mikel & GameChops
  12. MATERIA: Final Fantasy VII Remixed
    by Materia Community
  13. Resurrection of the Night: Alucard's Elegy (Music from "Castlevania: Symphony of the Night")
    by Materia Collective
  14. Children of Termina
    by Rozen
  15. four.Songs
    by Ben Briggs
  16. The Great Mighty Beard
    by The Completionist & Ben Briggs
  17. The Briggs Effect 2
    by Ben Briggs
  18. UNDERTALE: Temmie Tracks
    by Ben Briggs
  19. Patreon EP
    by Ben Briggs
  20. four.Songs: Living Dead
    by Ben Briggs