This is KUM_chan’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Ibaraki, Japan
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 24
  2. wishlist 1
  3. following 21
  1. gwEmDMA
    by gwEm
    by EmoCosine
  3. Find My Future
    by EmoCosine
  4. Breaking Even
    by gwEm
  5. Archive vol. 1
    by Aice room (Nor)
  6. The Cave Sessions
    by Hoffman
  7. Love Kills U EP
    by EmoCosine
  8. It's Juicy
    by Aice room
  9. ある家族の最期(The Last of Certain Family)
    by 色覚異常(Colour Blindness)
  10. FTL
    by Ben Prunty
  11. 芽の咲くTsubomi
    by Q-Rabbit
  12. Into the Breach Soundtrack
    by Ben Prunty
  13. 北海道調査 ~ Traces of Utopian Civilisation
    by Aka Kyuketsuki
  14. OBELUS
    by XYZZY
  15. So This Is What It Feels Like
    by Stereo Wildlife
  16. Shapes and Missing
    by Flow and Stagnation
  17. Will and Representation
    by Flow and Stagnation
  18. Blurs
    by cacono
  19. Integral Architecture EP
    by Kouki Izumi
  20. Akagane EP
    by Kouki Izumi