This is Jon Magnus Wåde’s music collection on Bandcamp. Start your own!

Jon Magnus Wåde

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 3
  2. following 2
  1. Hue Official Soundtrack
    by Alkis Livathinos
    With Compliments (Hue Credits) With Compliments (Hue Credits)
  2. Strike the Earth! Shovel Knight Arranged
    by Jake Kaufman
    Flying Machine Flying Machine
  3. Shovel Knight Original Soundtrack
    by Jake Kaufman
    Main Theme Main Theme