This is Joona Kela’s music collection on Bandcamp. Start your own!

Joona Kela

  1. Metal
  1. collection 4
  2. followers 1
  3. following 3
  1. DOROHEDORO Original Soundtrack
    by V.A
    Redacted Recalcitrant Repressed Redacted Recalcitrant Repressed
  2. Värähtelijä
    by Oranssi Pazuzu
    Hypnotisoitu viharukous Hypnotisoitu viharukous
  3. Behind The Realms of Madness (Reissue)
    by Sacrilege
    Lifeline Lifeline
  4. Green Eyleen
    by Lord Fist
    Road Ravens Road Ravens
    Started to listen your music few weeks before Jalometalli Festival 2015. After your energic live performance I got into your music more and more. Now I listen to it when I want to make progress in something or just bang my hair out.